City Council Meetings


RESOLUTION NO. 2018 - 39

COUNCIL DATES FOR THE YEAR 2019

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN of the regular scheduled and committee meetings of the City Council of the City of Kankakee for the calendar year of 2018.  Meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m., in the Council Chambers of the Donald E. Green Public Safety Center, 385 East Oak St., Kankakee, Illinois as listed below, unless otherwise changed or otherwise scheduled by proper action of the City Council of said City:

JANUARY

Monday, January 7
Tuesday, January 22

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 19

MARCH

Monday, March 4
Monday, March 18

APRIL

Monday, April 1
Monday, April 15

MAY

Monday, May 6
Monday, May 20

JUNE

Monday, June 3
Monday, June 17

JULY

Monday, July 1
Monday, July 15

AUGUST

Monday, August 5
Monday, August 19

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 3
Monday, September 16

OCTOBER

Monday, October 7
Monday, October 21

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 4
Monday, November 18

DECEMBER

Monday, December 2
Monday, December 16

Each Council meeting will include a public speak-out session, which will be incorporated into the Council agenda, allowing the public to address the Council on any subject pertaining to the City of Kankakee.

All regular, special, rescheduled or reconvened meetings are open to the public.

Adopted this 15th day of October, 2018.


 

City Council Minutes

The minute files below may require a PDF reader.