Mayor

Mayor Chris Curtis

Chris Curtis
Since 2021
815-933-0500
cwcurtis@citykankakee-il.gov

City Clerk
Gall

Stacy Gall
Since 2021
815-933-0480
slgall@citykankakee-il.gov

1st Ward Alderman
Prude

Michael Prude  
since 2019
maprude@citykankakee-il.gov
815-573-6905 
  

1st Ward Alderman
Mashall

Cherry Malone-Marshall
since 2017  
cmmarshall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-932-0694

2nd Ward Alderman

Obrien

Michael O'Brien 
since 2015
mpo'brien@citykankakee-il.gov
815-739-2198 
  

2nd Ward Alderman
DavidBaron 250

David M. Baron
Since 2021
dmbaron@citykankakee-il.gov
815-953-0621

3rd Ward Alderman   
Crawford

David Crawford 
since 2015 
dbcrawford@citykankakee-il.gov
815-932-3735
815-791-0495

3rd Ward Alderman   
Osenga

Larry A. Osenga
since 2009  
laosenga@citykankakee-il.gov
815-295-5804


4th Ward Alderman
Swanson

Danita Swanson
since 2003
dgswanson@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-8118
815-935-2270


4th Ward Alderman
LanceMarczak 250

Lance E. Marczak
since 2021
lemarczak@citykankakee-il.gov
815-791-8631

5th Ward Alderman

VictorNevarez 250

Victor Nevarez
since 2021
v_nevarez@citykankakee-il.gov
773-885-3915


5th Ward Alderman

Lewis

Carmen Lewis
since 2017 
cclewis@citykankakee-il.gov
815-278-5229

6th Ward Alderman
Cobbs

Mike Cobbs
since 2019
mwcobbs@citykankakee-il.gov
815-608-0864



6th Ward Alderman

KellyJohnson 250

Kelly Johnson
since 2021
kajohnson@citykankakee-il.gov
815-608-5307

  

7th Ward Alderman
Reginald D. Jones

Reginald D. Jones

since 2021 
rdjones@citykankakee-il.gov
815-668-5393

7th Ward Alderman

Browncarl250

P. Carl Brown 
since 2001  
pcbrown@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-3661

Comptroller  
Elizabeth

Elizabeth Kubal 
edkubal@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-0491


Executive Asst. 
David Guzman

David Guzman 
d_guzman@citykankakee-il.gov
933-0500

Corporation Counsel




WARD MAP
Click search icon and enter your address. Then click on the shaded area for Ward contact information.


 

Mayor's Office - 304 S. Indiana Ave.              Fax 815-936-3619

Christopher W. Curtis

Mayor

815-933-0500

David A. Guzman

Executive Assistant

815-933-0500 815-933-0501

Adjudication - 304 S. Indiana Ave.                      Fax 815-933-0528

Mary Norwell

In House Counsel

815-936-3559

 Building & Code Enforcement – 295 N. Harrison Ave.   815-936-7390

Tomora Nelson

Director

815-936-8211

FAX

815-936-7314


 

City Clerk - 304 S. Indiana Ave.                         Fax 815-933-0482

Stacy Gall

City Clerk

815-933-0480

Amy Marquez

Administrative Assistance

815-933-0481

City Planner – 295 N. Harrison Ave.                  Fax  815-936-7390

City Planner

815-436-9485

Comptroller Department - 304 S. Indiana Ave.    Fax  815-933-0528

Elizabeth Kubal

Comptroller 

815-933-0491

Maureen Kambic

Assistant Comptroller

815-933-0432

Tami Seedorf

Administrative Asst. II

815-933-0490

Karen Ewers

Karla Gifford

Payroll / Accounts Payable                

815-933-0437

815-936-7310

Economic and Community Development Agency (ECDA) - 200 E. Court St., Suite 410

Main Number

 

815-933-0506

FAX

 

815-933-0523

Barbi Brewer-Watson

Director - CDA

815-936-7313

Engineering - Piggush Engineering, 586 Wm. Latham Dr., Bourbonnais,  IL  60914  

Neil Piggush

City Engineer

815-614-3447

 

Environmental Services Utility-850 N. Hobbie Ave., 

FAX

 

815-933-0508

Zachary Newton

GIS/Operations Manager

815-933-0454

Clara Hall

Administrative Manager

815-936-3600

 

 

 

MIS HELP 

Fax 815-928-7341

KRMA/Art Strother

815-933-0444

1600 W. Brookmonth Blvd.

 

 

Laboratory Services Utility - 1600 W. Brookmont Blvd.  

FAX

 

815-933-8762

Ryan McGinnis

Industrial Services Coordinator

815-933-0487

Sandy Spriggs

Admin. Specialist

815-933-0487

Environmental Services Utility-401 W. Oak St.    

FAX

 

815-933-0473

 

 

 

Dennis Doyle

Assistant Superintendent

815-928-7358

Jessica Coppens

Administrative Assistant

815-933-0472

Fire Department - 385 E. Oak St.                    Fax  815-933-0456

Bryan LaRoche

Fire Chief

815-933-0452

Gina Wood

Administrative Asst.

815-933-0450 815-933-0451

Library - 201 E. Merchant St.,                         Fax  815-939-9057

Kankakee Public Library

815-939-4564

Stephen Bertrand

Director

ext. 323

Allison Beasley

Assistant Director

ext. 321

Police Department - 385 E. Oak St.                  Fax  815-933-0463

Administration

Elizabeth B Jennings

Administrative Asst

815-933-0401

                                         Detectives                      Fax  815-933-0525

Jay Etzel

Invest. Commander

815-933-0402

Tracy Monferdini

Admin. Assistant

815-933-0426

Logan Andersen

Detective

815-933-0425

Scott Monferdini

Detective

815-933-0424

Tim Kreissler

Sergeant / Detective

815-933-0427

Steve Hunter

Sergeant / Detective

815-933-0423

      

                     KAMEG  P.O. BOX 320  60914           815-933-9579

Tammi Peterson

Coordinator ETSB

815-937-3915

                        DISPATCH  2380 W. Station St.     Fax  815-937-3925

Dispatchers

(Kankakee Communications)

815-933-0417

Kevin McGovern

Director, KANCOMM

815-937-3935