Mayor

Chasity Wells-Armstrong
Since 2017
815-933-0500
mayor@citykankakee-il.gov

City Clerk

Anjanita Dumas
Since 2001
815-933-0480
a_dumas@citykankakee-il.gov

1st Ward Alderman
Prude

Michael Prude  
since 2019
maprude@citykankakee-il.gov
815-573-6905 
  

1st Ward Alderman
Mashall

Cherry Malone-Marshall
since 2017  
cmmarshall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-932-0694

2nd Ward Alderman

Obrien

Michael O'Brien 
since 2015
mpo'brien@citykankakee-il.gov
815-739-2198 
  

2nd Ward Alderman

Gall
Stacy Gall
since 2013  
slgall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-207-3624

3rd Ward Alderman   
Crawford

David Crawford 
since 2015 
dbcrawford@citykankakee-il.gov
815-932-3735
815-791-0495

3rd Ward Alderman   
Osenga

Larry A. Osenga
since 2009  
laosenga@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-3190


4th Ward Alderman
Swanson

Danita Swanson
since 2003
dgswanson@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-8118
815-935-2270


4th Ward Alderman
Faford

James A. Faford
since 2009
jafaford@citykankakee-il.gov
815-939-1419

5th Ward Alderman

Tall

Tyler D. Tall, Sr.
since 2010
tdtall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-214-0134


5th Ward Alderman

Lewis

Carmen Lewis
since 2017 
cclewis@citykankakee-il.gov
815-278-5229

6th Ward Alderman
Curtis

Christopher Curtis
since 2012 
cwcurtis@citykankakee-il.gov
815-693-4949 /cell


6th Ward Alderman
Cobbs

Mike Cobbs
since 2019
mwcobbs@citykankakee-il.gov
815-608-0864



7th Ward Alderman
Tetterfred250

Fred Tetter 
since 2013 
fdtetter@citykankakee-il.gov
815-608-2634

7th Ward Alderman

Browncarl250

P. Carl Brown 
since 2001  
pcbrown@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-3661

Comptroller  

Elizabeth Kubal 
edkubal@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-0491


Executive Asst.  

Linh Williams 
ltwilliams@citykankakee-il.gov
933-0500

Corporation Counsel

OS logo color 300


Enter your address and then click on the shaded area for Ward contact information.