Mayor

Chasity Wells-Armstrong
Since 2017
815-933-0500
mayor@citykankakee-il.gov

City Clerk

Anjanita Dumas
Since 2001
815-933-0480
a_dumas@citykankakee-il.gov

1st Ward Alderman
Prudemichael2 250

Michael Prude  
since 2019
maprude@citykankakee-il.gov
815-573-6905

Malone marshallcherry250

Cherry Malone-Marshall

since 2017 
cmmarshall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-932-0694

2nd Ward Alderman

Obrienmichael250 

Michael O'Brien 
since 2015
mpo'brien@citykankakee-il.gov
815-739-2198 

Gallstacy250

Stacy Gall
since 2013 
slgall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-207-3624


3rd Ward Alderman   

NotPictured

David Crawford 
since 2015 
Davidcrawford182@gmail.com
815-932-3735
815-791-0495

Osengalarry250

Larry A. Osenga

since 2009 
laosenga@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-3190

   

4th Ward Alderman
Swansondanita250

Danita Swanson
since 2003
dgswanson@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-8118
815-935-2270

Fafordjames250 2

James A. Faford
since 2009 
jafaford@citykankakee-il.gov
815-939-1419

5th Ward Alderman


NotPictured

Tyler D. Tall, Sr.

since 2010
tdtall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-214-0134

Lewiscarmen250

Carmen Lewis
since 2017  
cclewis@citykankakee-il.gov
815-278-5229

6th Ward Alderman
Curtischristopher250

Christopher Curtis
since 2012 
cwcurtis@citykankakee-il.gov
815-693-4949
 /cell

Cobbsmichael250

Mike Cobbs
since 2019
mwcobbs@citykankakee-il.gov
815-608-0864


7th Ward Alderman
Tetterfred250

Fred Tetter 
since 2013 
f_tetter@citykankakee-il.gov
815-608-2634

Browncarl250

P. Carl Brown 
since 2001  
pcbrown@citykankakee-il.gov
815-933-3661

Corporation Counsel

Treasurer/Asst. City Atty.

Comptroller
Elizabeth Kubal
933-0491
edkubal@citykankakee-il.gov

Executive Asst. 

Nichelle Smith
933-0500
ndsmith@citykankakee-il.gov

Enter your address and then click on the shaded area for Ward contact information.