Mayor

Chasity Wells-Armstrong
Since 2017
815-933-0500
mayor@citykankakee-il.gov

City Clerk

Anjanita Dumas
Since 2001
815-933-0480
a_dumas@citykankakee-il.gov

 
1st Ward Alderman

Gloria Kennedy 
since 2015
g_kennedy@citykankakee-il.gov
815-573-8434

Cherry Malone-Marshall 
since 2017 
cmmarshall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-932-0694

 
2nd Ward Alderman

Michael O'Brien 
since 2015
SecondWardMike@gmail.com
815-739-2198 

Stacy Gall
since 2013 
secondwardstacy@gmail.com
815-207-3624


3rd Ward Alderman   

David Crawford
since 2015 
Davidcrawford182@gmail.com
815-932-3735
815-791-0495

Larry A. Osenga
since 2009 
Ozzie52_99@yahoo.com
815-933-3190

   

4th Ward Alderman

Danita Swanson
since 2003
Danitaswanson@sbcglobal.net
815-933-8118
815-935-2270

James A. Faford
since 2009 
Jksr2425@comcast.net
815-939-1419

5th Ward Alderman

Tyler D. Tall, Sr.
since 2010
tdtall@citykankakee-il.gov
815-214-0134

Carmen Lewis
since 2017  
alderwomancarmenlewis@gmail.com
815-278-5229

6th Ward Alderman

Christopher Curtis
since 2012 
curtis@6th-ward.com
815-693-4949
 /cell

Dennis Baron
since 1987 
DBaron@deckandbaronlaw.com
815-932-2819

7th Ward Alderman

Fred Tetter 
since 2013 
fredericktetter@gmail.com
815-933-2998

P. Carl Brown 
since 2001  
pcarlbrown@sbcglobal.net
815-933-3661

Corporation Counsel

Treasurer/Asst. City Atty.
Pat Powers
936-3618

Comptroller
Elizabeth Kubal
933-0491
edkubal@citykankakee-il.gov

Executive Asst. 
Carolyn Mitchell
933-0500
cmmitchell@citykankakee-il.gov

Enter your address and then click on the shaded area for Ward contact information.